‎Gemaklik Verlore song by Christia Visser

‎Gemaklik Verlore song by Christia Visser

Christia Visser releases new songs “Wildste Oomblik” off her new “Gemaklik Verlore” album.

Wildste Oomblik Christia Visser

    • Genre: Afrikaans
    • Release Date: 2020-07-17
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 1
  • ℗ 2020 South Africa – Sony Music Entertainment Africa (Pty) Ltd

Gemaklik Verlore Album Full Tracklist

  • Wildste Oomblik Christia Visser
  • Ek Is Net ‘n Mens
  • 17 Shots
  • Gemaklik Verlore
  • All I Wanna Do Is Make Love to
  • Kaal Voor Jou
  • Die Deur
  • Stukkie Vir Stukkie
  • Ons Maak Saak Christia Visser, Brendan Peyper, Elandré & Refentse
  • China In Your Hand
ALSO DOWNLOAD:  Latest Mzansi Hip Hop Tracks

Listen on Apple Music    Buy on iTunes    Buy on Amazon

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *