Cassper Nyovest – Sweet & Short 2.0 Album Tracklist

Cassper Nyovest - Sweet & Short 2.0 ALBUM

Cassper Nyovest Sweet & Short 2.0 Album Tracklist Download: Fakaza Lyrics, South African hip-hop legend Cassper Nyovest discloses the track-list and the pre-order link for his upcoming album tagged Sweet & Short 2.0 set to drop 30th of June.


  1. Khotso
  2. Joy (feat. Abidoza & Samthing Soweto)
  3. Ubumnandi (feat. ABidoza & LuuDaDeejay)
  4. Piano Prayer (feat. Abidoza & Kammu Dee)
  5. Siyathandana (feat. Abidoza & Boohle)
  6. uMacashelena (feat. Boohle)
  7. Angisho Guys (feat. Lady Du)
  8. Bhanoyi (feat. Kammu Dee, Lady Du & Semi Tee)
  9. F*ck Me Harder (feat. DJ Sumbody, Reece Madlisa & Zuma)
  10. Ama Number Ayi ’10 (feat. Abidoza, Kammu Dee & LuuDaDeejay)

People search for Cassper Nyovest latest songs on 320kbp Descarger Torrent Fakaza datafilehost CDQ Itunes in mp3 free downloads format, Lyrics. Youtube Music with a speed downloads.

Stream, Listen, Share

Zip Download