DJ Kunta ‎– 15 Years Of Mofunk (Season Two)

DJ Kunta ‎– 15 Years Of Mofunk (Season Two)

DJ Kunta ‎15 Years Of Mofunk (Season Two) Mp3 Download: Fakaza, Listen online and enjoy The Lyrics, Video of your favorite Local Songs and Hip-hop music delivered to you in South Africa

People search for DJ Kunta most Hit song on the South African Music industry and here are songs available on Fakaza Music, Youtube Music with a speed downloads @ 320kbps in free mp3 format.

Stream, Listen, Share


1 Diatonic Family Deep I Am 7:17
2 Brazo Wa Afrika Solace In Jazz 6:21
3 Simply Stan, DJ Kunta Where It All Began 7:33
4 Blaque Core, Blaque Inche Ensemble of Brotherhood (Profound Nation Reconstruction Mix)

Remix – Profound Nation

5 Winnie Lodestar Destiny (Ten 83 Remix)

Remix – Problem Child Ten83

6 Lin Q Fall In Love Again (Happy Mix) 6:26
7 DJ Hypnosis Harmony 7:09
8 Problem Child Ten83 The Bounce (Ten83 Mix) 7:53
9 Chymamusique Lost In Words 7:27
10 Profound Nation, Nomathemba Deep In My Soul (Dj Kunta Remix)

Remix – DJ Kunta

11 Problem Child Ten83 Humour Me (Ten83 Main Mix) 9:35
12 Mtho Biyela Substance Head 7:45
13 Glenn Fiasco Much More (Main Mix) 7:37
14 Blaque Inche Unchained 5:25
15 Profound Nation A Million Reasons To Smile