DreamTeam Songs Top 10

Techno (Musical genre): The rise of “Techno” Deep house (Musical genre): The Rise of “Deep house” Best Of Mthokozi Khathi “DJ Tira” Sahubs, Best Of Raymond Shaban Mwakyusa "Rayvanny"

Dreamteam was Former Members Zulu Mkhathini (2011-2018). Here is the DreamTeam Songs Top. They are the South African hip hop music group officially formed in 2011, consisting of Lusaso Ngcobo, Trevor Sineke, and Trey. They are from Durban, KwaZulu-Natal.

The group was well known in 2013, after the release of the independent album in March 2013, “The Blow Up”. They are known for debut single “Tsekede”, a song later featured major South African hip hop AKA and Big Nuz.

Mini Biography 

Birth name

  • Lusaso Ngcobo Trevor Sineke
  • Saso – 14 February 1990 (age 30)
  • Trey – 9 November 1983 (age 36)

Also known as

  • DreamTeam Durban
  • DreamTeam DBN
  • Rookies of the Year

Origin: Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Genres: Hip hop, House, Kwaito


  1. Musicians
  2. vocalists
  3. rappers
  4. record producers
  5. actors
  6. performers
  7. entertainers

Instruments Vocals

Record Labels:  Dreamteam Music Group Afrotainment

DreamTeam Songs Top 10

Dreamteam Dbn had an amazing year in 2019, They also started 2020 on a good note as they are working on new projects. DBN Music has been tagged as one of the best. After releasing some unique sounds like “Ubumnandi”, “Tsekede” among others, they have had collaborations with top South African artists like Big Nuz, AKA,  NaakMusiq among others. All their songs have gotten them various recognition to date.

Their debut major single was released in 2013 “Tsekede” off mixtape The Blow Up. Dreamteam also got nominated as Freshmen of the Year at the South African Hip Hop Awards in 2013. DJ Fisherman featured them on his debut single “Call Out” which was released on 14 August 2014, with NaakMusiQ,

DreamTeam in March 2015 released their single “What’s Your Name” featured  South African singers Donald and NaakMusiQ. The song  was their debut single off their first major album Dreams Never Die

Dreams Never Die Their debut studio album featured South African music acts AKA, Donald, NaakMusiQ, Big Nuz, and Nigerian rapper Ice Prince was released on 31 July 2015.

1. Sosha

2. Ubumnandi

3. Tsekede Ft. Big Zulu & AKA

4. What’s Your Name Ft. NaakMusiq & Donald

5. Shandis Ft. Anatii

6. Dubane

7. Ingoma

8. Interlude (Saso)

9. Izass