Emtee – Logan Album

Emtee – Logan Album

Emtee Logan Album Download: Fakaza Lyrics Emtee, South Africa’s trapstar, returns to the hip-hop scene with his long-awaited album “LOGAN,” a tribute to his son.

J-Smash, Moozlie, Flash Ikumkani, and Lolli Native are among the artists who have contributed to the project.

Grab the full album Tracklist below:

1. Emtee – Revolutionary

2. Emtee – Logan

3. Emtee – Long Way

4. Emtee – Pressure

5. Emtee – Wave

6. Emtee – iThemba

7. Emtee – Uzoyimela ft. Gwamba

8. Emtee – Slide

9. Emtee – Johustleburg

10. Emtee – Brand New Day ft. Lolli Native

11. Emtee – Where I’m at

12. Emtee – Saam Sokol’ ft. Moozlie

13. Emtee – Family

14. Emtee – All My Life

15. Emtee – Laqhasha ft. Lolli Native & Flash Ikumkani

16. Emtee – Come Closer ft. J-Smash

People search for Emtee latest songs on 320kbps Descarger Torrent Fakaza datafilehost CDQ Itunes in mp3 free downloads format, Lyrics. Youtube Music with a speed downloads.

Stream, Listen, Share

Zip Download