InQfive – Amen To Afro (Vol.1)

InQfive – Amen To Afro (Vol.1)

InQfive Amen To Afro (Vol.1) MP3 Download

InQfive Amen To Afro (Vol.1) Mp3 Download: Fakaza Lyrics, Amen To Afro, InQfive’s latest afro house effort, has finally been released (Vol.1). There are seven songs on the EP.


  1. InQfive – Traveling With My Piano (Original Mix)
  2. InQfive – Seven Suns (Original Mix)
  3. InQfive – How Far Are We (Original Mix)
  4. InQfive – Wounded People (Original Mix)
  5. InQfive – Amasiko (Ritual Mix)
  6. InQfive – Amen To Afro (Original Mix)
  7. InQfive – Ingawe (Original Mix)

People search for InQfive latest songs on 320kbp Descarger Torrent Fakaza datafilehost CDQ Itunes in mp3 free downloads format, Lyrics. Youtube Music with a speed downloads.

Stream, Listen, Share

Zip Download