Mr JazziQ – Party With The English (tracklist)

Mr JazziQ – Party With The English (tracklist)

Mr JazziQ Party With The English (tracklist) Download: Fakaza Lyrics, Mr JazziQ is set to release his ten-track album project, Party With The English, on April 23rd.

Mpura, Busta 929, MDU aka TRP, Kabza De Tiny, and others appear on the ten-track project.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Mr JazziQ – Lerato ft. Mpura, Purple Mellow & Busta 929

2. Mr JazziQ – Sebenzela Wena ft. The Majesties & MDU aka TRP

3. Mr JazziQ – Woza ft. Kabza De Small, Lady DU & Boohle

4. Mr JazziQ – Picture JunkPart ft. Mpura & FakeLove

5. Mr JazziQ – Nomayini ft. Boohle & Mellow & Sleazy

6. Mr JazziQ – Tshepi ft. Kay Invictus, Vic Typhoon, Mellow & Sleazy

DOWNLOAD:  Mr JazziQ – Mastende Ft. Mpura & Focalistic

7. Mr JazziQ – Le Tin ft. Kabza De Small, Zuma & Reece Madlisa

8. Mr JazziQ – Rockit ft. Soul Revolver, Mellow & Sleazy

9. Mr JazziQ – Kunana ft. Soul Revolver & Koppz Avenue

10. Mr JazziQ – PWTE ft. Soul Revolver, Mellow & Sleazy

People search for Mr JazziQ latest songs on 320kbps Descarger Torrent Fakaza datafilehost CDQ Itunes in mp3 free downloads format, Lyrics. Youtube Music with a speed downloads.

Stream, Listen, Share

Zip Download