Nomonde Rodger – Lazy EP

Nomonde Rodger – Lazy EP

Nomonde Rodger Lazy EP Download: Fakaza Lyrics, Nomonde Rodger, a Limpopo female artist, has finally released her latest afro amapiano project, Lazy EP.

Tebza De DJ, Henny C, Mr Post, and others appear on the EP’s eight songs.


  1. Lazy (feat. Mr Post)
  2. Vukati (feat. Mr Post)
  3. Woni Tshika
  4. N’wana Maria
  5. Awuri Kwini
  6. Higher (feat. Henny C & Tebza De DJ)
  7. Nuna Wa Mina
  8. Receipt (feat. Dutty & Tebza De DJ)

People search for Nomonde Rodger latest songs on 320kbp Descarger Torrent Fakaza datafilehost CDQ Itunes in mp3 free downloads format, Lyrics. Youtube Music with a speed downloads.

Stream, Listen, Share

Zip Download