Ntwana Ka God Album By Mdoovar

Ntwana Ka God Album By Mdoovar

Mdoovar releases new Album “Ntwana Ka God” off her new “Ntwana Ka God” album is good music and keeping fans entertained with it.

Ntwana Ka God Album By Mdoovar

    • Genre: Dance
    • Release Date: 2020-06-12
    • Explicitness: not explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 1
  • ℗ 2020 Sowetocool, under exclusive license to Universal Music (Pty) Ltd (ZA)

Tracklist Below:

  • Mdoovar – Uyalazi iPiano (feat. Sir Trill & Da Muziqal Chef)
  • Mdoovar – Siyang’ Chaza (feat. Sir Trill, Da Muziqal Chef & DOT)
  • Mdoovar – Izinto Zomhlaba (feat. Sir Trill)
  • Mdoovar – Inhliziyo (feat. Sir Trill) Mp3 Downloa
  • Mdoovar – Chom’ yam (feat. Sir Trill & MhawKeys)
  • Mdoovar – ZZZ (feat. Amukelani & Ntombi Music)
  • Mdoovar – Lolu Thando (feat. Anzo & Fka Mash)
  • Mdoovar – Iskhindi (feat. Just Bheki)
ALSO DOWNLOAD:  Mjikijelwa 2020 Songs Download Mp3 & Album

Ntwana Ka God Zip

Listen on Apple Music   Buy on iTunes   Buy on Amazon

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *