Ojikelele G – Jabula Nhliziyo Yami Album

ojikelele g song

Ojikelele G – Jabula Nhliziyo Yami Album Mp3 Download Fakaza: Ojikelele G released a new song tilted Jabula Nhliziyo Yami off “Jabula Nhliziyo Yami EP”, This is the first offering from South Africa’s newest record label. The album with 12 tracks.

Ojikelele G – Jabula Nhliziyo Yami Album

  • Song: Jabula Nhliziyo Yami
  • Artist: Ojikelele G
  • Album: Jabula Nhliziyo Yami
  • Licensed to YouTube
ALSO DOWNLOAD:  Killer Kau – Game Changer EP


  1. Ivukane
  2. Jabula Nhliziyo Yami
  3. Umkhwewami
  4. Uyabhunguka Soka Lami
  5. Ubaba Wangishiya
  6. Ubabhanqa Ngababili
  7. Inkunzi KaMkhulu
  8. Lamula Nduna
  9. Amagoso Asephelele
  10. Siqhosha Ngekhono
  11. Ongisiza Shembe
  12. Isiphiwo Sethu

Disclaimer: The Songs Here Are Listed Randomly, and Sahubs do not offer download links for any tracks to avoid copyright infringement.

About Sahubs 1918 Articles
A "Writer, Content Developer, and editor Chris Maxy, is the author of 2 books about Celebrity Life style, Music power, uprisings, art, environment, place, pleasure, politics, hope, and memory. He is Fakaza’s contributing editor.”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.