Sneziey Releases “Izulu” Album

Sneziey Releases “Izulu” Album

Sneziey “Izulu” Album Mp3 Download: Fakaza, Listen online and enjoy The Lyrics, Video of your favorite Local Songs and Hip-hop music delivered to you in South Africa

People search for Sneziey most Hit song on the South African Music industry and here are songs available on Fakaza Music, Youtube Music with a speed downloads @ 320kbps in free mp3 format.

Stream, Listen, Share


  1. Siyanqoba Mthethwa – Piano/ Producer
  2. Qhubekani Mthethwa -bass / Tende Keyboards
  3. Ntokozo Mdluli – Drums
  4. Iyke M Abu – Guitars
  5. Precious Luthuli – Soprano
  6. Siba Mrwebi – Alto
  7. Mzwandile Hlongwane – Tenor
  8. Mixing And Mastering – Job Thako @ Audiomix
  9. Recorded At: Mavovo Studios / Khubazitha Studios

Zip Download | Buy/Stream