SZA New Songs, Latest Albums (Hit Different)


SZA New Songs, Latest Albums: SZA releases new song ‘Hit Different,’ featuring Ty Dolla $ign along with a music video.

  • Real Name: Solána Imani Rowe
  • Hometown: St. Louis, Missouri
  • Label: Top Dawg Entertainment / RCA Records

SZA Songs

  • Hit Different
  • The Other Side
  • Homemade Dynamite
  • What Lovers Do
  • Power Is Power
  • Staring At The Sun
  • All The Stars

On the track, she sings: “All that I know is / Mirrors inside me / They recognize you / Please don’t deny me.”