Vigro Deep – Rise Of A Baby Boy (Album tracklist)

Vigro Deep FAKAZA
Vigro Deep

Vigro Deep – Rise Of A Baby Boy (Album tracklist) Fakaza Music: Vigro Deep releases the 2020 Album tracklist”, Here is the full tracks of the Rise Of A Baby Boy album from rapper Vigro Deep, This offering was gotten from Fakaza South Africa’s newest artists.

Rise Of A Baby Boy (Album tracklist) Download

  • Song: SomandlaRise Of A Baby Boy (Album tracklist)
  • Artist: Vigro Deep
  • Album: Zip Download Mp3 Free
  • Released: 2020
  • Licensed to YouTube

Rise Of A Baby Boy tracklist

1: Vigro Deep – Phumelela (Covid 19) ft. MhawKeys

2: Vigro Deep – Ngizwile ft. Goodwill

3: Vigro Deep – Somandla ft. Sax

4: Vigro Deep – Umona ft. Thomas

5: Vigro Deep – S’Bonga Abazali ft. Khumz [Remake]

6: Vigro Deep – Amablesser ft. Sax

7: Vigro Deep – Nguwe ft. Khumz

8: Vigro Deep – Blue Monday ft. Focalistic

9: Vigro Deep – Dream Team ft. Rethabile

10: Vigro Deep – Chiefs (Khama Billiat) ft. Thomas

11: Vigro Deep – Lengoma ft. DJ Bucks

12: Vigro Deep – Ebsuku ft. Thomas & Ash-Demcheezy

13: Vigro Deep – Mama ft. Bucie

14: Vigro Deep – Summer Daze ft. MhawKeys

15: Vigro Deep – Ubuyanini ft. MhawKeys

16: Vigro Deep – Kulange

17: Vigro Deep – Sgubu ft. Sax

18: Vigro Deep – Labofelo ft. MhawKeys

19: Vigro Deep – Piano King

Disclaimer: The Songs Here Are Listed Randomly, and Sahubs do not offer download links for any tracks to avoid copyright infringement.