Ruhan Du Toit – Monumentaal Album

Ruhan Du Toit - Monumentaal

Ruhan Du Toit – Monumentaal album Fakaza: Ruhan Du Toit drops new song “Monumentaal Album is currently No 3 album in the South African Music 200 chart. Monumentaal Album with 15 Track song and of Genre: Afrikaans and was released on 31 July 2020.

Monumentaal Ruhan Du Toit

    • Genre: Afrikaans
    • Release Date: 2020-07-17
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 1
  • ℗ 2020 Coleske Artist

Track Listing;

  1. Monumentaal
  2. Sy is Vuur
  3. The Sound of Silence
  4. Die Mite
  5. Lewe Red
  6. Ek Wil Eendag Kan Sê
  7. As Jy Dink Jy Weet
  8. Purple Rain
  9. Creep
  10. Skuldig
  11. Die Land
  12. Kinders Van Die Wind
  13. Val Op Jou Knieë
  14. When I’m Back On My Feet Again
  15. Hartseer

You can Get from: Listen on Apple Music 

   Buy on iTunes 

  Buy on Amazon

Disclaimer: The Songs Here Are Listed Randomly, and Sahubs do not offer download links for any tracks to avoid copyright infringement.